Stanford Computer & Business College

With 19 campuses spread across Gauteng, Limpopo, North West, Mpumalanga, Kwa-Zulu Natal, Free State, Eastern Cape, and the Western Cape, Stanford Computer and Business College offers convenient access to aspiring students aiming for careers in the computer or business sectors.

The college comprises seven faculties:

  1. Faculty of End-User Computing
  2. Faculty of Information Technology
  3. Faculty of Business Administration
  4. Faculty of Marketing
  5. Faculty of Management and Human Resources
  6. Faculty of Travel and Tourism
  7. Faculty of Customer Services