TUT Pretoria Tshwane

The faculties at TUT provide a diverse array of diploma and degree programs for potential students, encompassing over 40% leading to a doctorate and 61% to a master’s degree. All TUT courses are aligned with the South African National Qualification Framework (NQF) and carry academic credits.

TUT boasts more than 170 degree programs, giving prospective students a wide selection, with over 70% of them available at a postgraduate level.

The University’s faculties include:

  • Faculty of Economics and Finance
  • Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment
  • Faculty of Humanities
  • Faculty of Information and Communication Technology
  • Faculty of Management Sciences
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of The Arts