CTI CAMPUSES

CTI Campuses 1 SA Study University, FET and Bursary Information South Africa

CTI has a national footprint of 12 campuses that span across seven, of the nine, provinces in South Africa. The CTI Campuses each bring their own locally inspired culture and colour to the CTI Group, all anchored in the essence of uncompromised academic excellence – offering a broad range of higher learning programmes and facilities.

What is a Student Advisor?

A Student Advisor forms part of a dedicated team on campus – assisting students with career guidance, entrance requirements and queries, as well as with the entire registration process. Student Advisors also offer assistance with the application of student loans and the finding of private accommodation and can be contacted by phoning the campus directly.

Eastern Cape

East London Campus
12 Stewart Drive
Berea, East London, 5241
043 721 2564
eastlondon@cti.ac.za

Port Elizabeth Campus
Building 4, Ascot Office Park
Cnr Ascot and Conyngham Roads
Greenacres, 6065
041 374 7978
port_elizabeth@cti.ac.za

Free State

Bloemfontein Campus
1st Floor, Tourist Centre
60 Park Avenue
Willows, Bloemfontein, 9301
051 430 2701
bloemfontein@cti.ac.za

Gauteng:

Bedfordview Campus
9 Concord Road East
Bedfordview, 2008
011 450 1963
bedfordview@cti.ac.za

Pretoria Campus
Menlyn Corporate Park, Building A
175 Corobay Avenue
Cnr Garsfontein & Corobay Avenue
Pretoria, 0181
012 348 3060
pretoria@cti.ac.za

Randburg Campus
6 Hunter Avenue
Cnr Bram Fischer Drive
Ferndale, Randburg, 2194
011 789 3178
randburg@cti.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus
Building 2
Cnr Rutherford & Frikkie Meyer Boulevards
Vanderbijlpark, 1911
016 931 1180
vanderbijlpark@cti.ac.za

Kwazulu Natal

Durban Campus
59 Adelaide Tambo Drive
Durban North, 4067
031 564 0570/5
durban@cti.ac.za

Mpumalanga

Nelspruit Campus
50 Murray Street
Nelspruit, 1200
013 755 3918
nelspruit@cti.ac.za

North West

Potchefstroom Campus
16 Esselen Street
Cnr Esselen Street & Steve Biko Avenue
Die Bult, Potchefstroom, 2531
018 297 7760
potchefstroom@cti.ac.za

Western Cape 

Cape Town Campus
11 Imam Haron Street (old Lansdowne Street)
Claremont, 7708
021 674 6567
capetown@cti.ac.za

Durbanville Campus
Kaapzicht, 9 Rogers Street
Tyger Valley, 7530
021 914 8000
durbanville@cti.ac.za



Facebook Comments

RELATED INSTITUTION NEWS
  • Educational Institutions as a Target of ScamsOur ever-increasing reliance on the internet has m... View [+]
  • Applications now open: SA Applications Olympiad gets new Basic levelThe Computer Olympiad, sponsored by the Institute ... View [+]
  • Engen supports Gugulethu school for differently-abled learnersSouth Africa’s favourite fuel brand* has contrib... View [+]
  • Medical school beckons for Athlone teen... View [+]
  • Engen applauds top matrics and moves to include STEM subjectsThe Engen Maths & Science School programme (EMSS)... View [+]
TOP

JOIN us now! 200 000+ student community get it monthly

Don't forget to stay in know. Students across the country join daily to ensure they never miss out. Drop your email in the box.

Your data and privacy is important to us. We strive to provide the utmost in transparency and always allow the opportunity to opt-out. Know your rights and visit our legal section